Home > Latest News > Samsung Teases ‘Most Powerful Galaxy Yet’ But What Is It?

Samsung Teases ‘Most Powerful Galaxy Yet’ But What Is It?

Mystery surrounds an overnight announcement from Samsung.

The big Korean Company is promising to unveil “the most powerful Galaxy yet” at an Unpacked event on Wednesday 28th April. We believe that what is coming is a new powerful foldable screen smartphone Galaxy Z Fold 3,

Ironically, it was Apple who got the news out first in a blog post, revealing the event will be available to watch via the Samsung Newsroom and Samsung YouTube channel at 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT / 12am AEST.

The teaser trailer delivers nothing that gives away what this event is all about.

It simply shows a Samsung box containing a Star Wars-esque blue light source that appears to bend the laws of physics.

You may also like
EXCLUSIVE: Samsung Direct Sell Store Upsets Local Retailers
Samsung, Microsoft Team Up For AR HoloLens Project
Huge Shakeup At Samsung: Divisions Merged, CEOs Replaced
Apple Launching Three New IPads For 2022
Watches Replace Wristbands As Wearables Jump 10%