Home > Communication > DTA Names Telecoms Suppliers

DTA Names Telecoms Suppliers

CANBERRA: The Digital Transformation Agency – part of the Federal Government’s social services portfolio – has named 26 suppliers to form part of its whole-of-government telecoms procurement marketplace.

The 26 include Avaya Australia, the Deloitte group, Macquarie Telecom, MyNetFone, NTT Com, Optus, Telstra, TPG Network, Unisys Australia and the Vocus group.

Services to be provided are said to include data and Internet carriage, fixed-line voice services, managed network and voice services, dark fibre services, contact-centre systems and satellite services, among others.

You may also like
Australian Phone Carrier Best Deals For The New Samsung Galaxy S21 Series
Half Of Aussies Now Covered By Telstra 5G Network
Telstra Slammed, CEO’s Blubbering Exposed
Telstra To Litter Suburbs With New 5G Millimetre Wave Towers Just To Compete With NBN
8K TV Sales Tipped To Double In 2021 As Prices Plummet